Essex Lodge No. 7, F. & A. M. Minutes of November 19, 2024

The lodge was open at 7:30PM by the Worshipful Master.

Officers:

- 1. WM: Michael Goldrick
- 3. SW: Sean Goldrick
- 5. JW: Kyle Avantagiato
- 7. SEC: Joel Finnerty
- 9. SD: Andre Mossop
- 11. JD: Anthony Bochino
- 13. SMC:

There were 17 master masons in attendance.

- 2. JMC: James Esposito
- 4. SS: Gerry Madjarov
- 6. JS: Lous Gomez
- 8. Mar:
- 10. Chap: Robert Krimmel
- 12. Tres: Lew Wefferling
- 14. Tyler: Matt Simonetti

w Warrants I	Read:			
NUMBER	NAMES	AMOUNT	NOMENCLATURE	DATE
9348	Michael Goldrick	\$38.32	Black Tie Supplies	11/12/2024
9350	Timothy Martin	\$1,000.00	Recipient	11/12/2024
9351	The Family Deli and Pizza	\$2,406.08	Black Tie Food	11/12/2024
9353	Michael Goldrick	\$750.00	Master's	11/19/2024
9354	Joel Finnerty	\$2,000.00	Secretary's	11/19/2024
9355	Lewis Wefferling	\$800.00	Treasurer's	11/19/2024
9356	Matt Simonett	\$100.00	Tyler's	11/19/2024
9357	Michael Goldrick	\$205.96	ATC Board & Park	11/19/2024
9359	Kyle Avantagiato	\$205.96	ATC Board & Park	11/19/2024
9360	Joel Finnerty	\$205.96	ATC Board & Park	11/19/2024
9361	David Tweed	\$205.96	ATC Board & Park	11/19/2024
9362	Anthony Bocchino	\$102.98	ATC Board & Park	11/19/2024
9363	Dennis Ulhmann	\$102.98	ATC Board & Park	11/19/2024
9364	James Matear	\$102.98	ATC Board & Park	11/19/2024
9365	Marra Security Systems	\$1,249.50	Fire System- Temple	11/19/2024
9366	Jacks Super Foodtown	\$738.58	Groceries	11/19/2024
9367	Marra Security Systems	\$127.96	Winter Monitoring	11/19/2024
9368	Joel Finnerty	\$73.00	Postage	11/19/2024

The minutes from November 5th 2024, were accepted as written by the brethren.

Lodge Business

- ✤ Mister Sinsa Starcevic was elected to membership.
- Brother Ronald Squillace was elected to dual membership.
- Brother Senior Warden Sean Goldrich presented the sitting W. Master with a Past Master's Apron and Case.
- ✤ A nomination ceremony was had for the position of Grand Lodge Trustee, in which Brother James Esposito accepted the nomination.
- ✤ A motion was made, 2nd and approved to hold an Open Installation of Officers on Dec 3rd 2024.
- ✤ A formal election was held to position each candidate into the 2025 respective chairs. The results were as follows; WM: Sean Goldrick, SW: Dennis Uhlmann, JW: Andre Mossop, Sec: Donald

McGee, Tres: Lewis Wefferling; Lodge Trustees (3-year terms) Michael Goldrick & Jason Eberhart; Lodge Trustee (2-year term) James Doyle.

 All non-past masters in attendance were dismissed and a qualification ceremony was had for Brother Sean Goldrick readying him for assentation.

The lodge was closed in due form at 9:00 the Worshipful Master.